Statement of Persons Nominated

Election of Parish Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Parish Councillor for

Merton Parish Council

Name of Candidate (Surname first)	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer	Reason why no longer nominated
Gurprashad Shri Roy Roopnarine	(address in Cherwell)		Gurprashad Harriet	
Richardson David Raymond	(address in Cherwell)		Stubbs Paul Jonathan	
Smith Martin Clive	(address in Cherwell)		Haward Annie	
Stubbs Paul Jonathan	2 Tithe Barn, Merton, Bicester, OX25 2NF		Richardson D R	

The last column provides the decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Tuesday 5 April 2022

Yvonne Rees Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, Oxon, OX15 4AA